Under the aegis

logo_ministre
The event will start in
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Add to My Calendar 2018-12-12 09:00:00 2018-12-15 17:00:00 Europe/London Plast Pack in PACK EXPO THE INTERNATIONAL EXHIBTION OF PACKAGING AND PACKING SOLUTIONS Casablanca,Morocco Global Fairs & Events contact@global-events.ma

The 3 rd edition of PLASTPACK in PackExpo 2018, international exhibition of packaging , plastic packaging solutions, & printing, organized at O.F.E.C – Casablanca from 12 to 15 December 2018 , the exhibition aims to be the most important platform business in the MENA region.
PLASTPACK 2018 organized within PackExpo, include the participation of 28 countries & more than 180 international exhibitors from : Morocco (host country), Egypt, Turkey, India, Pakistan, Italy and France …. This edition will welcome 15,000 visitors with delegations of buyers coming from 9 countries.

PackExpo 2018, international exhibition of solutions packing glass, wood, paper, cardboard, metal, printing, storage and logistics. Is a logical development following the success of plastpack in a goal to gather all packaging solutions in a mega plate form hosted by Morocco’s African hub and international level.

This edition organized at O.F.E.C Casablanca from 12 to 15 December 2018, purposes to be the most important business platform in the region MENA.
PACK EXPO 2018 organized on the sidelines of plast pack will know the participation of 28 countries and intends to receive more than 180 international exhibitors.

Exhibition Categories

Packaging

The Moroccan plastic packaging industry and packaging, both combining the second largest sector in the transformation of the chemical industry after the phosphate industry, acts as a lever for Moroccan growth.

Impression

Plastic is one of the excellent materials for printing projects. It’s durable and gives the print parts a modern and sophisticated look. In addition, items printed on plastic can be placed in any environment with limited lighting and high humidity.

Machinery

Plastic and rubber machines are an important sector in the global mechanical engineering and factory construction industry. The plastics market is expected to reach $ 654.38 billion by 2020.

Accessories

The presence of plastic is almost in all accessories especially clothes, cables, plumbing … etc, it is a material essential for the accessories industry.

OUR PARTNERS

The event is supported by the most recognizable media companies we see every day.

INSTITUTIONAL

 
 

MEDIA

 
Atlantic Radio
L’Economiste
Industrie du Maroc
Le Vert
Les Eco
Medi 1 Radio
Chada FM
TLr
 
back to top

Sous l'Egide

logo_ministre
L’événement Commencera Dans
  • 00

    jours

  • 00

    heures

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    secondes

Ajouter au Calendrier 2018-12-12 09:00:00 2018-12-15 17:00:00 Europe/London Plast Pack in PACKEXPO SALON INTERNATIONAL DU PACKAGING ET SOLUTIONS D’EMBALLAGE Casablanca,Morocco Global Fairs & Events contact@global-events.ma

PLASTPACK in PackExpo 2018, salon international du packaging et solutions d’emballage plastiques, de l’impressions dans sa 3ème édition organisée à l’A.M.D.I.E (Ex. O.F.E.C) de Casablanca du 12 au 15 Décembre 2018 ambitionne d’être la plus importante plate forme d’affaire dans la région MENA. PLASTPACK 2018 organisé au sein de PackExpo va connaitre la participation de 28 pays et compte recevoir plus de 180 exposants internationaux dont :

Maroc (pays d’hôte), Egypte, Turquie, Inde, Pakistan, Italie et France ainsi que d’autres pays venant des 5 continents. Cette édition accueillera 15.000 visiteurs dont des délégations d’acheteurs venant de 9 pays.

PackExpo 2018, salon international des solutions d’emballage verre, bois, papier, carton, metal, de l’impressions du stockage et de la logistique. est un dévloppement logique suite au succes de la plate forme plastpack dans un objectif de reunir toutes les solutions de l’emballage dans une mega plate forme hebergée par le Maroc hub Africain et international.

Cette édition est organisée à l’A.M.D.I.E (Ex. O.F.E.C) de Casablanca du 12 au 15 Décembre 2018 ambitionne d’être la plus importante plate forme d’affaire dans la région MENA.

PACK EXPO 2018 organisé en marge de plast pack va connaitre la participation de 28 pays et compte recevoir plus de 180 exposants internationaux.

Catégories du Salon

Emballage

L’industrie et l’emballage plastiques marocains, tous deux combinant le deuxième secteur le plus important dans la transformation de l’industrie chimique après l’industrie du phosphate, agit comme un levier pour la croissance marocaine.

Impression

Le plastique est l’un des excellent matériaux pour les projets d’impression. C’est durable et donne aux pièces d’impression un look moderne et sophistiqué. De plus, les articles imprimés sur du plastique peuvent être placés dans n’importe quel environnement avec un éclairage limité et une humidité élevée.

Machinerie

Les machines de plastique et de caoutchouc sont un secteur important dans l’industrie mondiale de la construction mécanique et de la construction d’usines. Le marché des plastiques devrait atteindre 654,38 milliards de dollars d’ici 2020.

Accessoires

La présence du plastique est presque dans tous les accessoires en particulier les vêtements, les câbles, la plomberie … etc, c’est un matérial primordial pour l’industrie des accessoires.

NOS PARTENAIRES

L’événement est soutenu par les entreprises de médias les plus reconnaissables que nous voyons tous les jours.

INSTITUTIONNELS

 
 

MEDIA

 
Chada FM
Medi 1 Radio
Les Eco
Le Vert
Industrie du Maroc
L’Economiste
Atlantic Radio
TLr
 
back to top